Friday, July 15, 2022

Review Tour: Lucifer's Triangle by N. S. Wikarski

Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual REVIEW ONLY Tour for Lucifer's Triangle by N. S. Wikarski, a 230 page Thriller (Historical Elements) available now. The tour will run every Wednesday for 4 weeks starting on September 21, and the book is available in PDF formats.

N. S. Wikarski will be awarding a $10 Amazon or Barnes and Noble GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour, and a $25 Amazon or Barnes and Noble GC to a randomly drawn host. Because this is a review tour, GFP will award a $5 Amazon GC to a randomly drawn host.

In a city where belief means everything, putting your faith in the wrong person can get you killed.

THE TROVE CHRONICLES A Series for Fans of Archaeology Adventure, Alternative History Thrillers, and Treasure Hunt Mysteries

A myth-busting adventure series pitting patriarchy against buried history in artifact hunts that span continents, centuries, and lost civilizations. Meet the Arkana: a secret society of antiquarians devoted to unearthing the buried past of humanity. Continent by continent and dig site by dig site, they have amassed troves of evidence that overturn history as we know it. Follow their ongoing adventures in The Trove Chronicles.

Volume 1 - LUCIFER’S TRIANGLE Arkana agents Cassie and Griffin are sent to Jordan for a standard retrieval mission. What could go wrong? When a colleague’s nephew is murdered, the teen’s death leads to a suicide bomb plot and a conspiracy that could plunge the Middle East into war for decades to come. The entire Arkana team springs into action to counter a threat unlike anything they’ve ever faced before. That’s because they’ll have to square off against a villain as devious as the devil himself, who wants nothing more than to see Jerusalem go up in flames.



September 21: B-Gina Review
September 28: Viviana MacKade
September 28: Sandra's Book Club
October 5: The Avid Reader
October 5: Archaeolibrarian - I Dig Good Books!
October 12: fundinmental
October 12: Gina Rae Mitchell