Monday, June 10, 2019

NBTM Brandon Fisher FBI Series by Carolyn Arnold


Thank you for your interest in hosting this tour, but all stops have been filled.

Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual Name Before the Masses Tour for the BRANDON FISHER FBI Series by Carolyn Arnold, a mystery/police procedural available now from Hibbert and Stiles Publishing Inc. The tour will run every Wednesday for 8 weeks starting on July 10. Carolyn will be providing pre-written guest posts. Epub and mobi copies of the books are available for review. You may choose to feature one or more of the books.

Carolyn will be awarding a paperback copy of Remnants to each one commenter via Rafflecopter, as well as to one randomly drawn host.

Profilers. Serial killers. The hunt is on. Do serial killers and the FBI fascinate you? Do you like getting inside the minds of killers, love being creeped out, sleeping with your eyes open, and feeling like you’re involved in murder investigations? Then join FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher and his team with the Behavioral Analysis Unit in their hunt for serial killers.

This is the perfect book series for fans of JT Ellison, Catherine Coulter, Allison Brennan, and Blake Pierce. This series is also bound to entertain those who enjoy Criminal Minds, NCIS, Silence of the Lambs, Seven, Dexter, Luther, and True Crime.

Read in any order or follow the series from the beginning: Eleven, Silent Graves, The Defenseless, Blue Baby, Violated, Remnants, On the Count of Three.


July 10: JB's Bookworms with Brandy Mulder
July 17: Rogue's angels
July 17: Full Moon Dreaming
July 24: BooksChatter
July 31: Viviana MacKade
July 31: T's stuff
August 7: Just Books
August 7: The Tired Buyer
August 14: Andi's Book Reviews
August 21: fundinmental - review
August 28: Our Town Book Reviews

No comments: