Friday, May 4, 2018

NBTM: Love. Local. Latebreaking. by H. Laurence Lareau



Thank you for your interest in hosting this tour, but all stops have been filled.

Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual Name Before the Masses Tour for Love. Local. Latebreaking. by H. Laurence Lareau, a contemporary romance available now. The tour will run every Wednesday for 12 weeks starting on May 23, and H. Laurence Lareau is available for guest post and interviews. A PDF, mobi, or epub copy of the book is available for review in conjunction with a guest post or interview.

H. Laurence Lareau will be awarding a $15 Amazon/BN GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour, and a $10 Amazon/BN GC to a randomly drawn host.
Professional passion in the tradition of Julie James, Love. Local. Latebreaking. is a page-turning romance shining a spotlight into television news.

"Heart-tugging relational tension but with a sophistication that raises it above the romance genre." -- Jlaird, verified purchaser

"Mr. Lareau manages humor beautifully--I was able to envision certain scenes/situations/people so clearly that I was chortling into my coffee. I highly recommend this novel as a light-hearted (and sexy) diversion." -- Sarah K. Clark, verified purchaser

"The heroine had a career that she worked hard for and that she didn't give that career up simply because she'd found love" -- A. Geek, verified purchaser

Local TV news reporter Karli Lewis has one goal: escape Iowa's cornfields and podunk local news scene to hit the bright lights of the Chicago's newsrooms. Karli’s career is on the rise, thanks to her talented, dizzingly handsome, yet enigmatic news photographer, Jake Gibson, a dedicated hometown boy who is staying put. Will Karli listen to her heart, or will she choose a dateline over her favorite date? Can she reconcile her unbridled ambition and her longing for the man she could lose forever?


May 23: Romance Novel Giveaways
May 30: Lisa Haselton's Reviews and Interviews
June 6: Fabulous and Brunette
June 13: Candrel's Crafts, Cooks, and Characters
June 13: Sharing Links and Wisdom
June 20: Laurie's Thoughts and Reviews
June 27: Edgar's Books
July 11: BooksChatter
July 18: T's Stuff
July 25: Long and Short Reviews
August 1: It's Raining Books
August 8: The Pen and Muse Book Reviews
August 15: Harlie's Books - review