Thursday, May 8, 2014


Thank you for your interest, but this tour is now full.

Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual Book Tour for HARD LANDING by Shirleen Davies, a contemporary western romance available now. The tour will run June 16-27, and Shirleen is available for guest posts and interviews. No reviews are being requested for this tour.

The author will be giving away a $25 Amazon gift card, a $10 Amazon gift card, and two ebooks of Second Summer. Congratulations to Stacey D - $25 Amazon GC, Alexisa - $10 Amazon GC, alexis - Second Summer eBook, Nicole U - Second Summer eBook.
Hard Landing, Book Two in the MacLarens of Fire Mountain Contemporary Romance Series

In this passionate Contemporary Romance series, author Shirleen Davies introduces her readers to the modern day MacLarens.

Trey MacLaren is a confident, poised Navy pilot. He’s focused, loyal, ethical, and a natural leader. He is also on his way to what he hopes will be a lasting relationship and marriage with fellow pilot, Jesse Evans.

Jesse has always been driven. Her graduation from the Naval Academy and acceptance into the pilot training program are all she thought she wanted—until she discovered love with Trey MacLaren . . .

. . . Trey and Jesse’s lives are filled with fast flying, friends, and the demands of their military careers. Lives each has settled into with a passion. At least until the day Trey receives a letter that could change his and Jesse’s lives forever.

It’s been over two years since Trey has seen the woman in Pensacola. Her unexpected letter stuns him and pushes Jesse into a tailspin from which she might not pull back.

. . . Each must make a choice. Will the choice Trey makes cause him to lose Jesse forever? Will she follow her heart or her head as she fights for a chance to save the love she’s found? Will their independent decisions collide, forcing them to give up on a life together?

Hard Landing is the second book in the MacLarens of Fire Mountain Contemporary novella series—heartwarming stories of difficult choices, loyalty, and lasting romance. Watch for book three, One More Day, Cameron and Lainey’s story, in the summer of 2014.


6/16/2014 Long and Short Reviews
6/17/2014 Queen of All She Reads
6/18/2014 Booker Like a Hooker
6/18/2014 SECOND STOP The blog of C.R. Moss
6/19/2014 Queentutt's World of Escapism
6/20/2014 Room With Books
6/20/14 SECOND STOP Edgar's Books
6/23/2014 Serenity Doesn't Come Easy
6/24/2014 Rogue's Angels
6/25/2014 It's Raining Books
6/26/2014 Kinky Vanilla Romance
6/27/2014 Happily Ever After