Thursday, April 3, 2014


Thank you for your interest, but this tour is now full.

Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual Name Before the Masses Tour for ANGEL'S BETRAYAL by H.A. Somerled, a Mystery/Thriller available now from Book to Go Now Publishing. The tour will run every Friday for 8 weeks starting on May 15, and the author is available for guest post and interviews. A PDF copy of the book is available for review in conjunction with a guest post or interview. This is the second book of the Angel series and, while the book can be read as standalone, a PDF copy of the first book is also available for any host who volunteers to review the touring book.

The author will be awarding a digital copy of the book (winner's choice) to a randomly drawn commenter during the tour.

It's summertime and insects are not the only things flying in the London skies.

Oliver and Danny Murray return in this explosive second-in-the-series novel.

When two CIA agents appear in Oliver Murray's office, he knows nothing good could come from it. An American drone has gone missing and the agents believe that one of their own may have taken it. The agent in question is Sara Parsons, also known as Fallen Angel.

Maintaining her innocence, Angel tries to find the real culprit, but when one of the agents sent to apprehend her turns up dead in her flat, Oliver has a hard time believing her. With the help from his brother, Danny, Oliver betrays his own instincts and decides to help Angel find the true murderer and drone thief.

Available dates:

5/16/2013 The Simple Things in Life
5/23/2013 Long and Short Reviews
5/30/2013 The Write to Read
6/6/2013 Kit 'N Kabookle
6/13/2013 Goddess Fish Party Pavilion
6/20/2013 Straight from the Library
6/27/2013 It's Raining Books
7/11/2013 Queentutt's World of Escapism
7/11/2013 SECOND STOP Queen of All She Reads