Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Virtual Reviews Tour: The Esposito Series by J. M. Griffin

Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual REVIEW ONLY Tour for The Esposito Series by J. M. Griffin, a Mystery series available June 24, 2013 from Lachesis Publishing. The tour will run July 22 - 26, 2013 and the book is available in PDF format.

J.M. will be awarding Tea and Chip Nuts to three randomly drawn commenters (US/CANADA ONLY) during this tour and her Super Book Blast Tour.

The Esposito Series Box Set:

Now you can own the first three books in the sassy and suspenseful Vinnie Esposito Series by J.M. Griffin!

By day, Lavinia (Vinnie) Esposito is a criminal justice instructor at a college in Rhode Island. By night Vinnie is an amateur sleuth, solving murders while trying to avoid getting yelled at by her Italian father, her hunky protective boyfriend Marcus Richmond, and her sexy upstairs tenant, the mysterious Aaron Grant.

For Love of Livvy (Book 1)

Vinnie investigates the death of her beloved aunt, and a mysterious box is left on her doorstep.

Dirty Trouble (Book 2)

Someone is stalking Vinnie and that’s just the beginning of her troubles.

Dead Wrong (Book 3)

Vinnie is out to save her brother from being framed after a valuable painting is stolen.

July 22:  Perfect Chaos
July 22:  STOP 2  My Devotional Thoughts
July 24: Straight from the Library
July 25: Long and Short Reviews
July 26: It's Raining Books