Friday, November 8, 2019

VBT: Capital Thirst by R.W. Buxton




Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual Book Tour for Capital Thirst by R.W. Buxton, a Paranormal Romance available now. The tour will run January 20 - 31, 2020, and R.W. Buxton is available for guest post and interviews. A PDF, mobi and ePub copy of the book is available for review in conjunction with a guest post or interview.

R.W. Buxton will be awarding a $20 Amazon or B/N GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour, and a $10 Amazon or B/N GC to a randomly drawn host.

DC bustles, the light from the city fills the night. But in the dark alleys and backstreets, only slivers of light from a full moon dance. In such an alley, a shadowy figure is hunched over a body. She lifts her head to reveal soulless eyes and fangs dripping with blood as she licks her lips with exultation.

Standing up, she wipes her chin, and tosses her long black hair, then saunters away.

At FBI headquarters, Gerry examines the case files of 18 wealthy men, dead, with few clues, no DNA, and no leads...

When predator and prey become one, no one is safe.





January 20:
January 21:
January 22:
January 23:
January 24:
January 27:
January 28:
January 29:
January 30:
January 31:

Book Blast: See Me by L. Simpson




Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual Book Blast Tour for See Me by L. Simpson, a Contemporary Romance available now from Boroughs Publishing Group. The Book Blast Tour will take place November 25 - 29, 2019. This tour will not include interviews or guest blogs; however, a blurb, excerpt and author bio will be provided to every host for inclusion on their blog. A PDF, mobi or ePub copy of the book is available for review.

L. Simpson will be awarding a $10 Boroughs Bucks + e-copy of Beyond Today to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour, and a $10 Boroughs Bucks + e-copy of Beyond Today to a randomly drawn host.


Architect Ethan James's life is a mess. He's juggling being a single dad while fighting his infuriating ex who's trying to get full custody, while at the same time he's barely keeping his head above water in the job of his dreams. When he meets Mia Sullivan at a friend's engagement party, her bright spirit and kind heart shines a light into his life when he needs it most. With so much coming at him from all directions, he relies on Mia’s support but makes the heartbreaking mistake of not cherishing her love. Mia sees the writing on the wall and pulls back before her heart is shattered. Ethan can't lose the woman who makes his life complete, and shows her he is the man she needs him to be.





November 25:
1:
2:
3:
4:
5:
6:
7:
8:
9:
10:

November 26:
1:
2:
3:
4:
5:
6:
7:
8:
9:
10:

November 27:
1:
2:
3:
4:
5:
6:
7:
8:
9:
10:

November 29:
1:
2:
3:
4:
5:
6:
7:
8:
9:
10:

Blurb Blitz: The Portal to Thenitiwan by Ada Stone




Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual Blurb Blitz Tour for The Portal to Thenitiwan by Ada Stone, a Fantasy available now. The tour will run November 25, 2019 to December 13, 2019, and this tour will not include interviews or guest blogs; however, a blurb, excerpt and author bio will be provided to every host for inclusion on their blog. No reviews are requested for this tour.

Ada Stone will be awarding a $10 Amazon or B/N GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour, and a $10 Amazon or B/N GC to a randomly drawn host.


Over 9,000 years ago, an ancient spiritual energy leaks through a link in time entering Thenitiwan, destroying the barrier between the past and future. The spirit enters a host or Hawopas to block the portals spiritual gravity through carnal energy of a living body to survive.

Over the centuries, a powerful civilization called Sagerowa emerges knowing that history favors the rise and death of great nations throughout time. Sagerowa eventually gained control of the gateway and entered future eras and destroyed them to weaken them and sought to freeze their era in time forever.

Many years later in the midst of the tension of the nation's most recent war, Joie tries to return home with the assistance of Xuca who escorted her to safety. Xuca however is unable to look after her and be loyal to his goals and let her go as a priority. She soon finds comfort and resolve in a stranger named Keogx from the pain of missing the soldier she felt had her back and unknowingly more parts of her heart.





November 25:
November 26:
November 27:
November 29:
December 2:
December 3:
December 4:
December 5:
December 6:
December 9:
December 10:
December 11:
December 12:
December 13:

Sunday, November 3, 2019

VBT: The Wrong Kind by Austin S. Camacho


Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual Book Tour for The Wrong Kind by Austin S. Camacho, a Mystery available December 1 from Intrigue Publishing. The tour will run December 2 - January 3, and Austin S. Camacho is available for guest post and interviews. A PDF copy of the book is available for review in conjunction with a guest post or interview.

Austin S. Camacho will be awarding a $25 Amazon/BN GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour, and a $15 Amazon/BN GC to a randomly drawn host.


A distraught woman hires private investigator Hannibal Jones to track down her daughter who has run away, trying to escape the homeless shelter life her mother has come to accept. When Hannibal finds Connie Blanco she is entwined in a gang war and somehow connected to a murder. The corpse is barely cold before a second murder follows and Hannibal finds himself entangled in a complex plot revolving around stolen drugs…but who is the mastermind of this twisted scheme?





December 2:
December 3:
December 4:
December 5:
December 6:
December 9:
December 10:
December 11:
December 12:
December 13:
December 16:
December 17:
December 18:
December 19:
December 20:
December 30:
December 31:
January 1:
January 2:
January 3:

Review Tour: I Know When You're Going To Die by Michael J. Bowler


Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual REVIEW ONLY Tour for I Know When You're Going To Die by Michael J. Bowler, a 212 page Mystery/Thriller available February 25. The tour will run every Tuesday for 4 weeks starting on February 25, and the book is available in PDF, mobi and ePub formats.

Michael J. Bowler will be awarding a $25 Amazon/BN GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour, and a $25 Amazon/BN GC to a randomly drawn host. Additionally, Goddess Fish Promotions will be awarding a $5 Amazon GC to a randomly drawn host.
Leonardo Cantrell is a painfully shy sixteen-year-old who cannot look people in the eye. One night while he’s volunteering at a homeless shelter, an old man forces eye contact and gives Leo the power to see Death.

His best, and only, friend—J.C. Rivera—thinks this new power is cool until Leo accidentally looks into J.C.’s eyes and “sees” his murder, a murder that will occur in less than two weeks. Stunned and shaken, the two boys sift through clues in Leo’s “vision” in a desperate effort to find the killer and stop him before he can strike.

Aided by feisty new-girl-at-school, Laura, the boys uncover evidence suggesting the identity of the murderer. However, their plan to trap the would-be killer goes horribly awry and reveals a truth that could kill them all.


February 25:
March 3:
March 10:
March 17:

Friday, November 1, 2019

VBT: Mysti and Starr by Kate Hill

Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual Book Tour for Mysti and Starr by Kate Hill, a Paranormal Romance available now from Changeling Press. The tour will run December 9 - December 13, and Kate Hill is available for guest post and interviews. A PDF copy of the book is available for review in conjunction with a guest post or interview.

Kate Hill will be awarding a $10 Amazon or Barnes and Noble GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour, and a $10 Amazon or Barnes and Noble GC to a randomly drawn host.
A blazing trail only he can see leads demon hunting biker Starr Johanson to his destined mate. A blessing placed on her family’s ancestral land summons Mysti Wild to the cabin where she’ll meet the man fated to share her life. Each fears the other will be frightened by magic they don’t understand, but they quickly learn to trust each other, because no one can resist the person they were born to love.








December 9:
December 10:
December 11:
December 12:
December 13:

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Blurb Blitz: The Invisibles by Rachel Dacus


Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual Blurb Blitz Tour for The Invisibles by Rachel Dacus, a Women's fiction available November 15th from Time Fold Books. The tour will run November 18 - December 13, and this tour will not include interviews or guest blogs; however, a blurb, excerpt and author bio will be provided to every host for inclusion on their blog. A PDF or mobi or epub copy of the book is available for review in conjunction with a promo post.

Rachel Dacus will be awarding a $40 Amazon/BN GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour, and a $25 Amazon/BN GC to a randomly drawn host.
Sisters Saffron and Elinor inherit a cottage on the Italian coast from their father, along with its resident ghost and a secret manuscript. Their rivalry explodes through a struggle for control of the inheritance.

Saffron has a genius for creative living, but ever since her judgmental older sister interfered in her love life, Saffron and Elinor haven’t spoken. When death brings them together at their father’s funeral in Rome, the battle re-ignites. It continues as they travel up the Italian coast to take possession of their cottage. Both secretly wish to mend fences, but they have opposite views about the best way to live.

Saffron has always sensed the “Invisibles”, people lingering after their demise. When the spirit who lives in the house predicts one sister might die, she takes it seriously, but can’t convince her practical-minded sister.

As they prepare the house for sale, Italy infuses its magic in food, festivals, and local love interests -- until a shocking night changes everything for the sisters and their friends.

A tale of sisterhood and the supernatural, perfect for fans of Mary Ellen Taylor and Barbara O'Neal.

PRAISE FOR THE INVISIBLES

Author Dacus does a superb job bringing the village of Lerici to life, from the smells of the sea to the pungency of the local olive oil, and showing how the Italian way of life changes both women. An enjoyable, romantic read. -- Suanne Schafer, author of HUNTING THE DEVIL

November 18:
November 19:
November 20:
November 21:
November 22:
November 25:
November 26:
November 27:
November 29:
December 2:
December 3:
December 4:
December 5:
December 6:
December 9:
December 10:
December 11:
December 12:
December 13: