Thursday, February 11, 2016

NBTM Tour: Lies I Live By by Lauren Sabel

Congratulations to Angelica, the tour winner and to Archaeolibrarian - I Dig Good Books!, the host winner

Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual Name Before the Masses Tour for Lies I Live By by Lauren Sabel, a YA Thriller available May 31, 2016 from Katherine Tegen Books, imprint of Harper Collins. The tour will run every Thursday for 16 weeks starting on March 3, 2016, and Lauren is available for guest post and interviews. A copy of the book will be available soon for review in conjunction with a guest post or interview.

Lauren will be awarding $50 Amazon or B/N GC to a randomly drawn winner via rafflecopter during the tour, and a $25 Amazon or B/N GC to a randomly drawn host.

These are the facts: My name is Callie Sinclair. I am seventeen years old. I live in San Francisco. I love my boyfriend, Charlie. I work for a secret governmental agency. I am a psychic spy. This romantic, action-packed twist on the classic spy novel is perfect for fans of Ally Carter’s Embassy Row series or for any reader who enjoys cinematic writing and stories of romance and intrigue.

At seventeen, Callie is the government’s youngest psychic spy, trained to track dangerous people and weapons in her visions. When another young—and handsome and witty—psychic joins the agency, Callie’s personal and professional lives get messy all at once. If she can’t find a way to change the events she’s seen in her visions, she could lose the people she loves most . . . and her mind. Literally.

Richly painted against the backdrop of San Francisco and Berkeley, Lauren Sabel’s enthralling novel captures the thrill of exploring a unique power in a dangerous world.

March 3: Rogue's Angels
March 10: BooksChatter
March 17: Writer Wonderland
March 24: The Reading Addict
March 31: CBY Book Club
April 7: Hope. Dreams. Life... Love
April 14: Archaeolibrarian - I Dig Good Books!
April 21: Independent Authors
April 28: The Avid Reader
May 5: LibriAmoriMiei
May 12: Edgar's Books
May 19: Long and Short Reviews YA
May 26: Books in the Hall
June 2: Straight From the Library
June 9: FictionZeal- REVIEW ONLY
June 16: Dana's YA Bookpile - REVIEW ONLY


Christine Young said...

Rogue's Angels can host March 3

Diane Coto said...

FictionZeal can host on June 9 with a review. Thank you!

E.L. F. said...

The Reading Addict can host a guest post (author's choice of topics) on 3/24. Thank you!

Archaeolibrarian I Dig Good Books! said...

We can host on 14th April :)

Edgar Gerik said...

I can host a guest post on May 12

Haven Malone said...

Independent Authors is available any date needed.

CBY Book Club said...

CBY Book Club can host March 31st. Thanks :)

Books Chatter said...

BooksChatter can host 10 March with author Q&A

Bedazzled By Books said...

Bedazzled By Books can host a review and guest post on 5th May.

Melissa Rose said...

June 9th for please

morgan said...

March 17
Author Post
writer wonderland