Saturday, September 12, 2015

Blurb Blitz: Brave Men Die by Dan Adams

Congratulations to Sheryl, Kathie and Kristina, the tour prize winners and to Mythical Books, the host winner.

Goddess Fish Promotions is organizing a Virtual Blurb Blitz Tour for Brave Men Die: Part 1 of 3 by Dan Adams, a Fantasy available now from HarperCollins Impulse. The tour will run October 12 - 23, 2015, and this tour will not include interviews or guest blogs; however, a blurb, excerpt and author bio will be provided to every host for inclusion on their blog. A PDF copy of the book is available for review.

Dan will be awarding an eCopy of Brave Men Die to 3 randomly drawn winners via rafflecopter during the tour, and choice of 5 digital books from the Impulse line to a randomly drawn host.

Part one of an exciting epic fantasy series written by a new voice in Australian fantasy.

Castor and Pollux Fallon are members of the Buckthorne military, and have been since their mother handed the unruly little bastards into the care of the Baron after their father's death.

When the Kyzantine Empire attacks the Murukan outposts in the Callisto Mountains the brothers answer the call to war. Behind the front-line battle scenes are brutal assassinations, political backstabbing and the re-emergence of a dark power long thought eradicated from the land. the conflict escalates, all the while forcing each brother to make another difficult decision between sacrifice and duty until the day that the toll is unbearable ... and there is only one type of sacrifice left.

In the vein of Mark Lawrence and Peter V Brett, this is an exciting new name in medieval epic fantasy.

October 12: Room With Books
October 13: Mythical Books
October 14: Dark Treasury
October 15: Reviews by Crystal
October 16: BooksChatter
October 19: A to Z Reviews
October 20: Romorror Fan Girl
October 21: Queen of All She Reads
October 22: Laurie's Thoughts and Reviews
October 23: Long and Short Reviews


Books Chatter said...

BooksChatter can host 16 October.

Auden Johnson said...

Dark Treasury can host October 14.

Maria said...

I would like to host a regular stop on October 21 at Queen of All She Reads

~Patricia, Room With Books~ said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
~Patricia, Room With Books~ said...

Oct 12th please, thank you.

Jackie Anton said...

Can host on October 19 at A to Z Reviews.

CCAM said...

12 13 15 20

Mythical Books

Thank you, C